Rabbithole & BiPolar Sunshine

All the way from Manchester, England we have in studio Bipolar Sunshine of the new group Rabbithole that consist of Daniel, Simeon, and David. Rabbithole has been in the works for a while but just keeping it low key until the right moment which is now, to show the world their new sound that four have produced. Bipolar Sunshine gives us an insight into how they come together to create music and get the workflow going. 

“Slot Machine”, “Ghost In The Waves” and “Something Beautiful” is Rabbithole’s newest tracks. Each song has a great energy that will have you feeling good and ready for the weekend.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.